A copy of each profile can be made using the Copy button located in the toolbar above the Profiles List. This is a great way to create new Profiles which can be edited afterwards.
To create a copy of a Profile
- Select the profile to be copied by checking the box to the left of the profile name.
- Click the Copy button.
- A copy of the delected Profile will be created with the words Copy of added to the name, eg: Copy of Default.