You need to be logged in to post in the forum - Log In

An active JCE Pro Subscription is required to post in the forum - Buy a Subscription

Support is currently Online

Official support hours:
Monday To Friday
From 09:00 To 17:00 Europe/London (BST)
  Thursday, 27 May 2021
  1 Replies
  1.3K Visits
Hi,
I just discover when we create a thumbnail on upload (niiiiice option by the way) if we delete the "original" file the thumbnail is deleted too. It's nice and suppose it's "by design" but can't see where it's explained or is it can be disable (yeha as a joomla maniak I love UI options ^^)

Thanks
more than a month ago
·
#107968
or is it can be disable (yeha as a joomla maniak I love UI options ^^)


There isn't currently an option to disable this interaction.

Just because you're not paranoid doesn't mean everybody isn't out to get you.

  • Page :
  • 1
There are no replies made for this post yet.
Be one of the first to reply to this post!