I set up a usergroup and gave them permissions to edit articles in a certain category from the front end. It worked great for a while but, now, they can edit the words but all formatting (heading styles, etc) and paragraph breaks are removed when they save changes. only changes to the words are saved.
When I log into the front end as a super user I can edit from the front end and my changes are all saved. Where is this setting so that ALL my usergroup's changes are saved as well, and the formatting is not removed.